Teachers

 

 

Teacher Responsibility Email Address and Website
Mrs. Amburn Kindergarten

kamburn@northidahostem.org

Website

Mrs. Knutson First Grade

cknutson@northidahostem.org

Website

Mrs. Moon First Grade

gmoon@northidahostem.org

Website

Mrs. Breitkreutz Second Grade

mbreitkreutz@northidahostem.org

Website

Mrs.  Burlingame Third Grade

rburlingame@northidahostem.org

Website

Mrs. Loibl Third Grade

tloibl@northidahostem.org

Website

Mrs. Frates Fourth Grade

dfrates@northidahostem.org

Website

Mrs. Duncan Language Arts 5th-8th

tduncan@northidahostem.org

Website

Mr. Johnson Social Studies 5th-8th

djohnson@northidahostem.org

Website

Ms. Young Science/Math

lyoung@northidahostem.org

Website

Mr. Moon Science/Math

dmoon@northidahostem.org

Website

Mrs. Brubaker Gifted and Talented/Project Specialist

bbrubaker@northidahostem.org

Website

Mr. Hatrock Fitness and Health/Special Education

bhatrock@northidahostem.org

Website

Mr. Clifton Music-Band and Choir

bclifton@northidahostem.org

Website