Teachers
Teacher Responsibility Email and Webpage 
Mrs. Amburn Kindergarten

kamburn@northidahostem.org

Website

Mrs. Knutson 1st Grade

cknutson@northidahostem.org

Website

Ms. Pischner 1st Grade

hpischner@northidahostem.org

Website

Mrs. Breitkreutz 2nd Grade

mbreitkreutz@northidahostem.org

Website

Mrs. Marston 2nd Grade

cmarston@northidahostem.org

Website

Mrs. Burlingame 3rd Grade

rburlingame@northidahostem.org

Website

Mrs. Loibl 3rd Grade

tloibl@northidahostem.org

Website

Mrs. Frates 4th Grade

dfrates@northidahostem.org

Website

Ms. Young 4th Grade

lyoung@northidahostem.org

Website

Mr. Johnson Social Studies

djohnson@northidahostem.org

Website

Mr. Moon Math/Science

dmoon@northidahostem.org

Website

Mr. Hardy Math/Science

thardy@northidahostem.org

Website

Mr. Olmstead Math/Science

kolmstead@northidahostem.org

Website

Ms. Mirich Language Arts

hmirich@northidahostem.org

Website

Mrs. Brubaker Schoolwide Enrichment Program/Project Specialist

bbrubaker@northidahostem.org

Website

Mr. Clifton Music/Band/Choir and Social Studies

bclifton@northidahostem.org

Website

Mr. Hatrock Fitness and Health/Special Education

bhatrock@northidahostem.org

Website